IMMERSE Members

Student Participants

Alec Hammond
alec.m.hammond@gmail.com
Alexander West
aswest88@gmail.com
Andrew Monk
czech.monk90@gmail.com
Andy Dickinson
dickinsonbatman@gmail.com
Anthony Gillespie
anthonycgillespie@gmail.com
Brittany Stark
kratsb@hotmail.com
Christine Akagi
cmakagi@gmail.com
Craig Maughan
craigmaughan@gmail.com
Cyera Bishop
cyerabb7@gmail.com
Emilee Hardy
emileeehardy@gmail.com
Jacob Johnson
 jacobe.johnson.1012@byu.edu
Forrest Howell
fj.howell@gmail.com
Gabriel Zacheu
gabrielzacheu@gmail.com
Hayden Rowberry
 hayden.rowberry@gmail.com
Helaman Johnston
 Helaman.Johnston@gmail.com
Ivann Velasco
 ivann.cvelasco@gmail.com
Jace Rozsa
 jace.rozsa11@yahoo.com
Jacob Willis
 jbwillis1994@gmail.com
Jared Anderson
 jaredpa29@yahoo.com
Jared Baxter
 jaredbaxter5@gmail.com
Jared Pon
 karyun_pon@hotmail.com
Jeffrey Barton
 jeffbarton17@gmail.com
Jessica Johnston
 jessjohnston02@gmail.com
Johnathan Nuss
 nussjohnathan@gmail.com
Jordan Anderson
 anderson.jordan59@gmail.com
Joseph Valentine
 josephvalentine40@gmail.com
Joshua McClellan
 joshuasmcclellan@gmail.com
Kalliyan Lay
 kalliyanlay@gmail.com
Keith Heiner
 keith.heiner@gmail.com
Kenneth Sawyer
 ksawyer314@gmail.com
Maclain Olsen
 maclainolsen@gmail.com
Marcos Orfila
 mmarcosgoog@hotmail.com
Nicholas Kohls
 kohlsn@gmail.com
Nicholas Lewis
 nrl27byu@gmail.com
Peter Zabriskie
 pete.zabriskie@gmail.com
Randy Hartley
 rhartley.byu@gmail.com
Ryan McLean
 rdmclean01@gmail.com
Steven Whitaker
 steventwhitaker@gmail.com
Taylor Welker
taylormaxwelker@gmail.com
Timothy Whiting
 tim@whitings.org
Trevor Decker
 tkpercussion@comcast.net
Tyler Downs
 tylerdowns421@gmail.com
Valerie Fisher
 vfisher05@gmail.com
Yixin Song
 yishinsong@gmail.com
Zach Walker
 zjwalker9@gmail.com
     

Faculty Participants

Neal Bangerter
 nealb@ee.byu.edu
Wood Chiang
 wochiang@byu.edu
Aaron Hawkins
 hawkins@ee.byu.edu
Brian Mazzeo
 bmazzeo@ee.byu.edu
Brent Nelson
 brent_nelson@byu.edu
Steve Schultz
 schultz@ee.byu.edu
Daniel Smalley
 smalley@byu.edu
Mike Wirthlin
wirthlin@ee.byu.edu

 

IMMERSE Participants 2015

Back row: Dr. Daniel Smalley, Luke Hsiao, Dr. Aaron Hawkins, Zach Walker, Matt Hamblin, Ben Haymore, Parker Ridd, Kevin Costner, Peter Zabriskie, Jacob Kimball, Derek Clement, Steven Hammon, Adriaan Riet, Alexander Petrie, John Vogel, Kyle Davidson, Jessica Doud, Joe Valentine, Carlos Vilorio, Chase McCloskey, Jared Anderson, Jared Baxter, Erik Hamilton, Roger Chu, Canute Peterson, Jeff Barton, Trevor Decker, David Jeffs, Jacob Johnson, Dr. Neal Bangerter, Dr. Brent Nelson, Dr. Brian Mazzeo
Middle row: Shreeya Mody, Dr. Mike Wirthlin, Steven Whitaker, Jordan Anderson, Nate Whitehead, Taylor Welker, Miles Rennick, Kevin Cuzner, Michael Wray, Andrew Cutler, Andrew Keller, Jessica Johnston, Katy Dallon
Front row: Brittany Stark, Forrest Howell, Anthony Gillespie, Legrand Shumway, Jacob Larsen, Dr. Shiuh-hua Wood Chiang, Eric Swindlehurst, Matthew Cannon, Dr. Steven Schultz, Luna Zhang, Luke Newmeyer

IMMERSE Participants 2014

Back row: Jacob Johnson, Trevor Decker, Thomas Townsend, Jeffrey Ravert, John Vogel, Adam Hastings, Ammon Gruwell, Kyle Davidson, Jae Lee, Erik Hamilton, Jared Baxter, Dr. Brent Nelson, Justin Sorensen, Dr. Aaron Hawkins, Scott Sedgwick, William Lange
Middle row: Jake Larsen, LeGrand Shumway, Alan Weinert, Luke Hsiao, Carlos Vilorio, Yazan Halawa, Chad Josephson, Matthew Cannon, Matthew Hamblin, Roger Chu, Alex Lin, Dr. Brian Mazzeo, Dr. Stephen Schultz
Front row: Dr. Mike Wirthlin, Luke Newmeyer, Reid Worthen, Rex King, Brittany Irizarry, Katy Dallon, Derek Clement, Andrew Cutler
Not pictured: Danilo Bustamante, Josh Flygare, Nathaniel Gates, Dr. Neal Bangeter

IMMERSE Participants 2013

Back row: Dr. Stephen Schultz, David Lindell, Lorin Hendricks, Jeffrey Ravert, Josh Flygare, Nathan Ives, Stephen Wood, Daniel Gardner, Raul Lopez Villalpando, Dr. Aaron Hawkins, Dr. Neal Bangerter
Middle row: Dr. Brian Mazzeo, Andrew Cutler, Reid Worthen, LeGrand Shumway, Warren Kemmerer, Matthew Stott, Rex King, Alan Weinert, Cameron Hill
Front row: Kevin Perkins, David Clark, Ali Wood, Chloe Hanks, Katy Dallon, Merry Taylor, Andrew Powell
Not pictured: Bryson Lanterman, Ryan Thomas, Eric Whiting

IMMERSE Participants 2012

Back row: Dr. Aaron Hawkins, Sampo Hynynen, Nathan Ives, David Gulbransen, Douglas Bailey, Thomas Wall, Brad Whitaker, Stephen Wood, John Stout, Raul Lopez, Jorge Jimenez, David Clark, Dr. Neal Bangerter
Front row: Dr. Brian Mazzeo, Ricky Niemi, Ali Fredrick, Leeland Woodard, Yaeji Lim, Dr. Stephen Schultz, Sara Elhert

IMMERSE Participants 2011

Back row: Dr. Neal Bangerter, Ahsan Javed, Paul Bartholomew, David Gulbransen, Andy Harris, John Campbell, Hyrum Griffin, Dr. Aaron Hawkins
Middle row: Dr. Stephen Schultz, Shiul Khadka, Jacob Van Wagoner, Brad Whitaker, James Badal, Sampo Hynynen, Dr. Brian Mazzeo
Front row: Bryan Blankenagel, John Stout, Ali Fredrick, Meagan Bracken, Sara Ehlert
Not pictured: Efren Cruz Cortez, Alisha Pulsipher, Daniel Perry

IMMERSE Participants 2010

Front row: Paul Bartholomew, Ahsan Javed, Brock Peterson, Hannah Quist, Daniel Perry, Jared Keeley
Middle row: John Stout, Mallory Phillips, Meagan Bracken, Efren Cruz, Hilary Price, Dr. Brian Mazzeo, Dr. Neal Bangerter
Back row: Dr. Aaron Hawkins, Shiul Khadka, Sampo Hynynen, Eric Teng, Spencer Chadderdon, James Badal, Andrew Sieler, Micah Jenkins

IMMERSE Participants 2009

Front row: Dr. Aaron Hawkins, Chris Carron, Bryson Shreeve, Doug Hulbert, Spencer Chadderdon, Dr. Neal Bangerter
Middle row: Eric Teng, Satyan Chandra, Jesus Arellano, Mallory Phillips, Alisha Gillis, Lynnell Wright, Dr. Brian Mazzeo, Dr. Steven Schultz
Back row: Andrew Sieler, Tyrie Vella, Daniel Perry, Jared Keeley,Hannah Quist, Brady Quist, Steven Allen, Brock Peterson, Roy Shuldberg

IMMERSE Participants 2008

Back row: Brian Mangold, Brandon Carroll, Jonathon Young, Ephrain Gutierrez, Greg Droge, Dr. Steven Schultz, Cory Jones, Alan Nelson, Benjamin Bush, Dr. Aaron Hawkins
Front row: Paul Tseung, Chris Carron, Zixu Zhu, Carla Carroll, Alisha Gillis, Lynnell Wright, Bridget Given, Mallory Phillips, Katie Hurd

IMMERSE Participants 2007

Brandon Carroll, Chris Carron, Elizabeth Despain, John Gordon, Brett Hansen, Cory Jones, Alan Nelson, Jason Newman, Brian Phillips, Mallory Phillips, Daniel Wilding, Jonathan Young, Brandon Bytheway, Zixu Zhu, Dr. Aaron Hawkins, Dr. Steven Schultz


IMMERSE Participants 2006

 
Becky Brenning, Brian Buss, Chris Carron, Carleton Clauss, Daniel Evans, Tim Gardner, John Gordon, Brett Hansen, Megan Larsen, Jeff Maas, Jason Newman, Laurie-Anne Parks, Brian Phillips, Daniel Wilding

IMMERSE Participants 2005

Brian Buss, Don Conkey, Craig Christianson, John Edwards, Rich Gibson, Ben Green, Ryan Lee, Seth Lloyd, Mark Lowther, Evan Lunt, Jeff Maas, Jacey Morine, Jason Newman, Earl Parsons, Krystle Price Thiel, Ben Zhang

IMMERSE Participants 2004

Cara Bell, Joshua Beulter, Jeff Campbell, Don Conkey, Zack George, Ben Green, Justin Henrie, Josh Kvalve, Mark Lowther, Jacey Morine, Earl Parsons, Bridget Lewis Peeni, Matt Smith, Ben Zhang

IMMERSE Participants 2003

Joshua Beulter, Jeff Campbell, Don Conkey, Elizabeth Despain, Justin Henrie, Ben Ipson, Spencer Kellis, Boaz Khan, Josh Kvalve, Mark Lowther, Chris Marchant, Ghassan Sanber, Eli Tamanaha, Ran Wang